• Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Google Places - Black Circle

FREE Photo with Santa this Christmas


Take your own photos with Santa this Christmas at Southpoint Shopping Centre!

Santa Hours:

30 Nov Saturday 11.30am - 3pm 07 Dec Saturday 10.30am - 3.30pm 19 Dec Thursday 11am - 2pm 20 Dec Friday 11am - 4pm 23 Dec Monday 11am - 4pm 24 Dec Tuesday 11am - 4pm

There will be FREE photo booth with Santa on:

14 Dec Saturday 11am - 3pm 15 Dec Sunday 11am - 3pm

21 Dec Saturday 11am - 4pm 22 Dec Sunday 11am - 4pm

Recent Posts

Follow Us

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Address:
238-262 Bunnerong Rd, Hillsdale NSW 2036, Australia

Telephone:

Contact Us

+61 2 9311 3301

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Google Places - White Circle

©2018 by Southpoint Shopping Centre. 

All rights reserved. 

Privacy Disclaimer