• Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Google Places - Black Circle

FREE photo with Santa

Take your own photos with Santa this Christmas at Southpoint Shopping Centre!

Santa Hours:

Saturday 1 Dec 12pm - 2.30pm^ Sunday 2 Dec 11am - 2pm Friday 7 Dec 12am - 3pm Saturday 8 Dec 10.30am - 3.30pm Sunday 9 Dec 11am - 3pm Thursday 13 Dec 11am - 3pm Friday 14 Dec 11am - 3pm Saturday 15 Dec 11pm - 3pm Sunday 16 Dec 11am - 3pm Monday 17 Dec 11am - 2pm Tuesday 18 Dec 11am - 2pm Wednesday 19 Dec 11am - 2pm Thursday 20 Dec 11am - 4pm Friday 21 Dec 11am - 4pm Saturday 22 Dec 11am - 4pm Sunday 23 Dec 11am - 4pm Monday 24 Dec 11am - 4pm

Recent Posts

Follow Us

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Address:
238-262 Bunnerong Rd, Hillsdale NSW 2036, Australia

Telephone:

Contact Us

+61 2 9311 3301

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Google Places - White Circle

©2018 by Southpoint Shopping Centre. 

All rights reserved. 

Privacy Disclaimer